WebCategory Image

Workshops

Workshops—Child or Adult. Days, times, and locations vary.

Click on Class Titles below for descriptions and required ages.

Sold Out classes do not have registration buttons.

Download a course catalog

Winter I, January 8–February 17
Winter II, February 26–April 7


Winter II | Friday starting Friday, March 23, 2018 | 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
 
Winter II | Wednesday starting Wednesday, February 28, 2018 | 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 
 
Winter I | Friday starting Friday, February 16, 2018 | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
 
Winter I | Friday starting Friday, February 16, 2018 | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Winter I | Monday starting Monday, February 19, 2018 | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
 
Winter I | Monday starting Monday, February 19, 2018 | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Winter II | Monday starting Monday, February 26, 2018 | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
 
Winter II | Monday starting Monday, February 26, 2018 | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Winter II | Thursday starting Thursday, March 29, 2018 | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
 
Winter II | Thursday starting Thursday, March 29, 2018 | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Winter II | Friday starting Friday, March 30, 2018 | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
 
Winter II | Friday starting Friday, March 30, 2018 | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Winter II | Monday starting Monday, April 02, 2018 | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
 
Winter II | Monday starting Monday, April 02, 2018 | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Winter II | Saturday starting Saturday, March 10, 2018 | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Winter II | Friday starting Friday, March 09, 2018 | 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 
 
Winter II | Saturday starting Saturday, March 03, 2018 | 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 
 
Winter II | Friday starting Friday, April 20, 2018 | 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
 
Winter I | Saturday starting Saturday, February 17, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 
 
Winter II | Saturday starting Saturday, March 24, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 
 
Winter II | Saturday starting Saturday, April 21, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM