WebCategory Image

Browse Workshops - Valley Art Center

Workshops—Child or Adult. Days, times, and locations vary.

Click on Class Titles below for descriptions and required ages.

Sold Out classes do not have registration buttons.

Download a course catalog

Spring, April 15 - May 25
Summer, June 17 - August 31


Summer | F/S/S starting Friday, June 28, 2019 | 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
 
Summer | Tuesday starting Tuesday, July 09, 2019 | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
 
Summer | Tuesday starting Tuesday, August 13, 2019 | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
 
Spring | Saturday starting Saturday, June 22, 2019 | 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 
 
Summer | Saturday starting Saturday, July 27, 2019 | 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 
 
Summer | Saturday starting Saturday, July 06, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Summer | Saturday starting Saturday, August 10, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Summer | Saturday starting Saturday, July 20, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 
 
Summer | Saturday starting Saturday, August 10, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 
 
Summer | Saturday starting Saturday, June 29, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
 
Summer | Saturday starting Saturday, July 13, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
 
Summer | Saturday starting Saturday, August 03, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
 
Summer | Saturday starting Saturday, June 22, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sold Out
 
Summer | Saturday starting Saturday, August 17, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 
 
Summer | Friday starting Friday, June 21, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 
 
Summer | Saturday starting Saturday, August 24, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 
 
Summer | Saturday starting Saturday, June 22, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 
 
Summer | Saturday starting Saturday, August 03, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM