WebCategory Image

Browse Workshops - Valley Art Center

Workshops—Child or Adult. Days, times, and locations vary.

Click on Class Titles below for descriptions and required ages.

Sold Out classes do not have registration buttons.

Download a course catalog

Fall I, September 10–October 20
Fall II, October 29–December 15


Fall I | Wednesday starting Wednesday, October 17, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
 
Fall II | Wednesday starting Wednesday, November 07, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
 
Fall II | Wednesday starting Wednesday, December 12, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
 
Fall II | T/Th/F starting Tuesday, October 30, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
 
Fall I | Tuesday starting Friday, October 05, 2018 | 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
 
 
Fall II | Tuesday starting Tuesday, November 06, 2018 | 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
 
 
Fall I | Wednesday starting Wednesday, October 10, 2018 | 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 
 
Fall I | Saturday starting Saturday, October 20, 2018 | 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
 
 
Fall I | Sunday starting Sunday, October 14, 2018 | 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 
 
Fall II | Sunday starting Sunday, December 16, 2018 | 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 
 
Fall II | Sunday starting Sunday, October 28, 2018 | 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 
 
Fall II | Sunday starting Sunday, November 11, 2018 | 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 
 
Fall I | Friday starting Friday, October 12, 2018 | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
 
Fall I | Friday starting Friday, October 12, 2018 | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Fall I | Monday starting Monday, October 15, 2018 | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
 
Fall I | Monday starting Monday, October 15, 2018 | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Fall I | Sat/Sun starting Saturday, October 13, 2018 | 10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 
 
Fall II | Saturday starting Saturday, November 03, 2018 | 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 
 
Fall II | Friday starting Friday, November 09, 2018 | 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
 
Fall II | Saturday starting Saturday, November 17, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 
 
Fall II | Saturday starting Saturday, December 01, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
 
Fall II | Saturday starting Saturday, December 01, 2018 | 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
 
Fall II | Saturday starting Saturday, December 08, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
 
Fall II | Saturday starting Saturday, December 08, 2018 | 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
 
Fall I | Saturday starting Saturday, October 13, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 
 
Fall II | Saturday starting Saturday, December 15, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM